With the following setting, it is not removing previous version:
I have the
Remove Previous Versions = True
Version = 5.0.1
In the next build i incremented the Version to 5.0.2
It asked for changing the product code and i clicked on Yes.
When i installed it is not removing the previous version. Instead it is installing the software.
Can anyone help with this?
View Complete Post