I have created a blog. I need my domain users to access this blog. So I gave contribute permissions to the specified members who needs to create a blog. But there is problem when I give contribute. Now all users who have the permissions for contribute can
delete other persons post using Manage Posts options. So how can I disable the
delete options in the List tools.
View Complete Post