How can I assign the workflow to particular user no other users can approve/reject even see the item. Only the person who create the item can see and approver can see/approve/reject.
Moderator Note: Do NOT ask people to mark posts as answers. I will delete your posts here if you do not remove this from your sig.
View Complete Post