All MySites were successfully moved to a new SSP, except for one user. His profile still appears in the SSP; personal site reflects: http://. What is the best way for this user to get prompted to re-create his My Site? When he clicks on My Site, he gets:
"There has been an error creating the personal site. Contact your site administrator for more information." Would deleting the profile, then running an import, work? New accounts successfully create My Sites; all other users can access their My Sites. Thanks.
View Complete Post