We have taken backup and restore site in different box with all document and workflow (including workflow status) using STSADM.
Now the new backed up site is sending email notification for completed task from new box where task status is showing as completed.
Is it something that we also need to take backup of workflow runtime also? Not sure
Regards Sudip Misra email@example.com +91-9916768623 Bangalore
View Complete Post