My manager is getting the following email "The My Site of XXXXXXXX is scheduled for deletion. As their manager you are now the temporary owner of their site. This temporary ownership gives
you access to the site to copy any business-related information you might need. " Can anyone tell me the number of days before the my site gets deleted and can the deletion be stopped?
View Complete Post