The "Site Settings > Site Administration > Content and structure" feature is quite usefull to move list / document library items preserving meta-data, history etc.
I did not found this feature within "My Site" parent site or subsites. It seems to be only available in "Collaboration Portal" site!
Is there a way to activate this feature for "My Site" sites?
View Complete Post