We have configured merge replication with synchronization property 'bidirectional'.
I have changed the synchronization property to Download-only to Subscriber, prohibit Subscriber changes and i applied the snapshot again, but the property has not been changed to prohibit Subscriber changes.
Still it is showing Bidirectional
Please let me know how to change this property.
View Complete Post