I am a SharePoint Site Collection admin. I have been configuring a site collection, managing permissions, creating groups, etc. I want to know that ramifications of what will happen to this site after my user account has been deleted. I am the owner of
several groups. What will happen to those groups? Are there any other circumstances where this can be cause havoc?
View Complete Post