some of my users are getting the following email:
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Sun Oct 10 15:16:26 2010
Subject: The My Site of (username) is scheduled for deletion
The My Site of user is scheduled for deletion in 3 days. As their manager you are now the temporary owner of their site. This temporary ownership gives you access to the site to copy any business-related information you might need. To
access the site use this URL: http://moss/my/personal/user
Now the issue is, that user has not been deleted, so there is no reason for their site to be deleted.
any ideas how to disable this?
View Complete Post