We have a SharePoint site. There are a couple of web parts such as content editor web part on the home page.
People with contributor permission can modify the content of the web parts. Once the home checked in or checked in draft mode, the updated content will be showing up on the home page for all users.
Is it possible for those updated content has to be approved before users can view it?
Thanks in advance,
View Complete Post