There are users granted to access SharePoint site by adding them to SharePoint Site Collection groups individually in the past.
Now some of them are no longer with the company and removed from corporate Active Directory. But those users are still showing in SharePoint site.
Anyway to clean up those users from SharePoint site?
Thanks in advance,
View Complete Post