I am using Membership and Roles in my website. The problem is when I remove a user, it does not show up in the "ASP.net Web Site Administration Tool/Security" tab anymore. However, when I checked the dbo.aspnet_Users table, every user I ever deleted is still listed in this table. Any idea why and how do I totally get rid of everything associated with a user once I removed them?
View Complete Post